jaeinternet.blogg.se

Yamaha arturia piano
Yamaha arturia piano





yamaha arturia piano yamaha arturia piano yamaha arturia piano

However Arturia has been producing soft instruments for some time and probably has sufficient resources to catch up and perhaps pass Pianoteq IF they dedicate said resources to it. Having said that, I agree with your opinion that the version of Piano V on you tube seems premature (even primitive) against Pianoteq. Because it's physically modelled I wonder how easy they'll find it to upgrade, something that has been a strong feature with Pianoteq.įirst let me express my appreciation for your fxp contributions, they are among the best I have tried. A lot of the features feels unfinished, like the inability to know how much you've adjusted a setting. It generally sounds low like the sound has been muted. It all seems premature in comparison to Pianoteq.







Yamaha arturia piano